Andres Peluso

Energiesystemmodellierer

Andres arbeitet als Energiesystemmodellierer bei der encoord GmbH. Er hat einen Master in Energieinnovation von der KTH Royal Institute of Technology. Während seines Masterstudiums besuchte er die KTH Königliche Technische Hochschule in Stockholm, Schweden, und das Instituto Superior Tecnico in Lissabon, Portugal. Zusätzlich erwarb er ein Zertifikat in Management und Unternehmertum von der ESADE Business School in Barcelona, Spanien.

Während seines Aufenthalts in Lissabon arbeitete er bei C2C New Cap, entwarf und entwickelte Fertigungsausrüstungen unter Verwendung der Rapid-Prototypes-Technik, um die Produktionskapazität des Start-ups zu erhöhen.
Bevor er nach Europa kam und sein Masterstudium begann, studierte er an der Universität von Calgary in Calgary, Kanada, um ein Zertifikat in Grundlagen des Projektmanagements zu erhalten.

Nachdem Andres sein Studium an der Schulich School of Engineers der University of Calgary in Calgary, Kanada, mit einem Bachelor of Science in Maschinenbau abgeschlossen hatte, begann er bei Keywest Projects Ltd. als Projektingenieur im Upstream-Öl- und Gassektor in der Region Alberta in Ingenieurprojekten zu arbeiten. Dabei leitete er Projekte von der Anbindung von Bohrlöchern bis zur Modernisierung von mehrstufigen Kompressionsstationen 

Standort USA:
encoord Inc.
1525 Raleigh St., Ste. 500
Denver, CO 80204
USA                     

Telefon:                    
(+1) 720 418 1843

Email:
info@encoord.com

Standort Deutschland:
encoord GmbH
Am Waldthausenpark 9
45127 Essen
Deutschland                                       
Telefon:
(+49) 201 206 026 27

Email:
info@encoord.com

Folgen Sie uns:

Bildnachweise:
© Mobirise.com
© Dreamstime.com

Mobirise

Andres Peluso

Master Thesis Student – Energy Systems Modeling (encoord GmbH)

Andres works in the Energy Systems Modeling team at encoord. He is developing his Master Thesis in sector coupling of the power and heat distribution networks and evaluating how this coupling can be beneficial for the utility and operator companies in Europe.

He is part of the EIT Joint InnoEnergy RENE double degree master program focused on Renewable Energy. During his master studies, he attended KTH Royal Institute of Technology, in Stockholm, Sweden and Instituto Superior Tecnico, in Lisbon, Portugal. Additionally, he obtained a Management and Entrepreneurship Certificate from ESADE business school in Barcelona, Spain.

During his stay in Lisbon, he worked with at C2C New Cap, designed and developed manufacturing equipment using rapid prototypes technics to increase the production capacity of the start-up.
Before coming to Europe and starting his master studies, he studied to obtain a certificate in Project Management Fundamentals from the University of Calgary, in Calgary, Canada. He started working in engineering projects at Keywest Projects Ltd. as Project Engineer in the upstream oil and gas sector in the Alberta area, managing projects ranging from well-site tie ins to upgrading multi-step compression stations.

Before joining Keywest, Andres graduated as a Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering from the Schulich School of Engineers from the University of Calgary, in Calgary, Canada. 

Office USA:
encoord Inc.                     
1525 Raleigh St., Ste. 500
Denver, CO 80204
United States

Telephone:
(+1) 720 418 1843

Email:
info@encoord.com

Office Germany:
encoord GmbH
Am Waldthausenpark 9
45127 Essen
Germany

Telephone:
(+49) 201 433 950 39

Email:
info@encoord.com

Connect with Us:

Picture Credits:
© Mobirise.com
© Dreamstime.com